我们的优势

我们的愿景

德比软件的任务是提供不同企业系统(酒店供应商,分销商,垂直搜索引擎,旅游技术服务商等)之间的对接和数据整合,最终”让旅游产品的交易变得很容易”。德比软件认为每一家旅游相关企业都会拥有自己的系统,将所有的系统连接在一起,共同借助全球旅游业及互联网的发展,建立公平、公正、高效、企业自主的全球旅游分销网络(GDN)。

德比软件自2002年以来服务于全球酒店集团及其分销商,为其提供高质量的数据对接服务。我们为全球十大酒店集团以及全球最大的分销商提供最大订单量和最重要的数据对接服务。这也体现了行业对我们数据对接服务质量的认可。

当然,我们的成功同样取决于我们的勤奋以及我们将自主研发的技术不断传递给整个酒店行业的企业,无论其规模如何。

Build, 是为大型酒店集团和在线旅行社(OTA)而设计的定制化数据对接服务;Click, 帮助中小型酒店集团对接到垂直搜索引擎并帮助其实现自动竞价; Go, 为小型酒店分销商提供便捷的服务,帮助其快速对接到酒店供应商; One,为单体酒店或小型酒店集团提供一站式网络营销服务。我们也在不断的创新,开发新的技术与产品来为酒店行业增添价值,提高整个行业的效率。

德比软件是谁

德比软件(上海)有限公司于2002年在上海成立,总部位于上海,目前在中国、美国、欧洲及日本设有分公司或拥有本地服务人员,现有员工超过270人。德比软件是专业从事旅游产品网络营销系统设计和旅游产品分销的技术服务公司,是一家拥有全部产品自主知识产权并为全球酒店业提供软件服务的公司,是全球提供对接服务最好,并且对接上线成功案例最多的公司。

目前, 德比软件拥有超过全球180,000家酒店数据。每月处理近5,000,000间夜的订单。预计到2016年底每月订单量将达到6,000,000间夜。

合作的酒店及酒店供应商包括所有全球十大酒店及众多区域性中小酒店集团,以及国际第三方CRS内的酒店,酒店联盟等,和国内单体酒店。

同时,德比软件的合作伙伴也包括全球重要地区顶级分销渠道,在线旅行社,垂直搜索引擎,批发商以及众多大型旅游经销商。

我们虽然是技术专家,创新引领我们更好的为客户服务,但是我们也清楚的认识到作为技术服务商的本质:诚信。

我们尊重我们的员工,合作伙伴,甚至是竞争对手,因为这是正确的事情。

做正确的事儿就是将我们的合作伙伴与客户放在首位,帮助他们解决难题和痛点。而非合作伙伴的行业内问题,我们也十分乐于帮助。

做正确的事儿就是坦诚地面对自己的错误与问题,勇于改正或找到解决问题的方法。

做正确的事儿就是真诚的指出我们合作伙伴存在的问题,帮助他们迅速的解决问题。

做正确的事儿就是坦诚的面对我们自己的能力与局限性。我们不会是万能的。我们只专注于我们的专长,并且为行业提供卓越的服务与价值。

技术是我们的专长,但是我们最核心的价值在于人,我们自己的员工和您的员工。

我们希望您与我们一同认可以上的想法。

Why We Are Different

What We Do

At DerbySoft, we provide high-performance distribution services to different businesses that work together to serve customers in the hospitality industry. We help hotel suppliers, distributors, metasearch engines, and other technology providers in this industry conduct digital commerce efficiently. In essence, we provide innovative services that extend, enhance, and power the Global Distribution Network (GDN).

DerbySoft is a global technology company that has connected hotels and their distributors since 2002. We’ve garnered a unique stamp of approval for the quality of our service: all of the top 10 hotel chains of the world rely on DerbySoft for connectivity including some of their highest-volume, mission-critical connections.

We’ve built on this success by working hard to expand the reach of our technology to all players, large and small, in the hospitality industry.

Build, our custom connectivity solution for larger hoteliers and OTAs is now joined by an array of new services: Click, which helps hoteliers connect to and bid on meta-search engines; Go, which helps smaller distributors connect to hotel suppliers quickly and easily; and One, the all-in-one solution for the smaller hotelier. Plus there are even more innovative services in the pipeline to enhance the efficiency of the hospitality industry.

Who We Are

We are a growing company of 270 people in offices throughout the U.S., Europe, Japan, and China. We are long standing, active members of the Open Travel Alliance, HTNG, HEDNA, and other industry organisations. We contribute not only through sponsorships, but through time—our people serve on boards, lead working groups, author white papers, and appear on panels, among other activities that promote and improve our industry.

On the supply side, we partner with all of the top 10 global hotel groups, all of the leading third-party Central Reservation Systems, smaller regional chains in Europe and China, and nearly 1,000 Chinese independent properties.

On the demand side, we are connected to nearly all of the world’s leading online travel agencies, metasearch engines, wholesalers, and several of the largest global tour operators.

We are technologists excited by innovation to help our clients, but we never lose sight of the essential characteristic of a service provider: integrity.

We respect our colleagues, our partners, and even our competitors, because it’s the right thing to do.

Doing the right thing is putting our partners and clients first, and solving their problems. Sometimes, it means even helping non-partners solve their problems.

Doing the right thing is having the courage to own our mistakes and fix them effectively.

Doing the right thing is addressing our partner’s mistakes with sensitivity and helping resolve them as quickly as possible.

Doing the right thing is being honest about our capabilities and limitations. We don’t pretend that we can be everything to everyone. We focus on our strengths and let them shape our service.

Technology may be our business and our expertise, but our fundamental commitment is to people, both yours and ours.

We hope you will find that we are true to these ideals.