在线旅行社

如果您是在线旅行社(以下简称OTA),您想最大限度的提高您在客户面前的曝光率,因为这样能有助于您提高订单量与佣金。根据您的规模,我们为您提供不同的解决方案。

来与我们一起探索德比软件的产品与服务:

Build,德比软件定制化对接服务,世界上众多主流 OTA 纷纷使用Build 与大型酒店集团进行对接, 其灵活性是无与伦比的,特别适合用在大体量的项目合作上。德比软件为您提供一站式解决方案,免除您逐一对接到每家酒店集团的时间与财务成本。如果您是大型 OTA,Build 一定是您的最佳选择与投资。

了解更多 Build 的信息

Go 是德比软件最新为小型 OTA 提供的对接解决方案。小型 OTA 通过与 Go 的对接,就能以合理的价格与德比软件平台上的酒店供应商建立商务合作与数据对接,并且 Go 能帮助您免除与众多酒店供应商的逐一对接,无需排队等待,快速实现对接。Go 为您提供便捷低成本的获取酒店资源的对接方式。

了解更多 Go 的信息

Click 是德比软件的垂直搜索营销服务。它能帮助 OTA 与其他酒店供应商在垂直搜索引擎上进行竞争。Click 可以保证垂直搜索价格的精准、管理您的竞价模式(广告位置或是广告投资回报率),提供跨渠道分析报告,利用缓存技术保护您的系统免于遭受来自垂直搜索引擎的百万级别的流量冲击。 来与我们一起探索 Click 是怎样为 OTA 提供垂直搜索营销的全方位解决方案吧!

了解更多 click 的信息

OTA

If you’re an OTA, you want to maximize your presence in front of online customers. This will increase your bookings and your commissions. Depending on your size, different levels of investment make sense for you.

Discover how DerbySoft’s offerings can benefit your OTA:

Build, the gold standard for custom connectivity, is what the world’s largest hotel groups and OTAs use for highest-volume, mission-critical connections. DerbySoft saves you time and money by eliminating your need to build direct connections with each supplier. Build is a good investment if you are a larger OTA with a higher volume of transactions.

Learn more about Build

Go is DerbySoft’s newest offering for smaller OTAs to connect to DerbySoft’s platform. Once connected to Go, an OTA can tap into hotel availability from any DerbySoft supplier at a price that’s tailored for a smaller OTA. The benefit of Go for your business is two-fold: it eliminates the need to build direct connections to each supplier, saving costs; and it bypasses queues for direct connections, saving time in getting to market.

Learn more about Go

Click, our full suite of services for metasearch marketing, helps OTAs compete with suppliers on metasearch engines. Click keeps your metasearch rates accurate, handles bidding (for position, or for return on ad spend), and offers detailed cross-channel analysis while protecting your platform from tens of millions of daily hits. Discover how OTAs can benefit from Click as their metasearch management solution.

Learn more about Click